Kontakt

Allgemeine Postadresse

Volksmusikerbund NRW
Landesmusikfest 2018
Postfach 2609
59716 Arnsberg
E-Mail:info@landesmusikfest.nrw

Allgemeine Fragen

info@landesmusikfest.nrw
Ernst-Willi Schulte
Tel.: 0173 / 5 31 88 19
E-Mail: e-w.schulte@vmb-nrw.de

Helmut Segref
Tel.: 0151 / 51 11 46 95
E-Mail: helmut.segref@vmb-hsk.de

Harald Franke
Tel.: 0160 / 99 22 26 27
E-Mail: H.Franke@vmb-nrw.de

Arbeitsgruppe Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Sponsoren

marketing@landesmusikfest.nrw
Andreas Schulte
Tel.: 0170 / 8 01 11 65
E-Mail: andreas.schulte@vmb-hsk.de

Frank Lübberding
Am Sonnenufer 11
59755 Arnsberg
Tel.: 0170 / 5 87 70 04 oder 0 29 32 / 2 68 19
E-Mail: f.luebberding@vmb-nrw.de

Dietmar Anlauf
Webmaster
E-Mail: d.anlauf@vmb-nrw.de

Arbeitsgruppe Wertungsspiele

wertungsspiele@landesmusikfest.nrw
Blasmusik
Ernst-Willi Schulte
Tel.: 0173 / 5 31 88 19
E-Mail: e-w.schulte@vmb-nrw.de

Martin Hövelmann
Tel.: 0170 / 5 37 57 40
E-Mail: martin.hoevelmann@vmb-hsk.de

Spielleutemusik
Frank Bott
Tel.: 0170 / 5 43 41 11
E-Mail: f.bott@vmb-nrw.de

Henner Schumann
Tel.: 02504 / 5084
E-Mail: h.schumann@vmb-nrw.de

Arbeitsgruppe Veranstaltungen

veranstaltungen@landesmusikfest.nrw
Christian Ante
Tel.: 0160 / 96 68 78 63
E-Mail: christian.ante@vmb-hsk.de

Andreas Schulte
Tel.: 0170 / 8 01 11 65
E-Mail: andreas.schulte@vmb-hsk.de

Arbeitsgruppe Sicherheit

sicherheit@landesmusikfest.nrw
Christian Schumacher
Mobil:0177 / 7 49 44 27
E-Mail: sicherheit@landesmusikfest.nrw

Arbeitsgruppe Finanzen

Finanzen@landesmusikfest.nrw
Olaf Bräutigam
Tel.: 0171 / 4 75 37 46
E-Mail: o.braeutigam@vmb-nrw.de

Karina Steffen
Tel.: 0171 / 5 12 59 41
E-Mail: karina.steffen@vmb-hsk.de